Firmendetails

  • LDZ New Aoshen Spandex Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:1% - 10%
  • Zert:ISO14001, ISO9001, OHSAS18001, Oeko-Tex Standard 100, REACH
  • Beschreibung:Baumwolle Lycra Bademode,Baumwoll-Polyester-Spandex,Badeanzug Spandex Stoff
Anfrage-Korb (0)

LDZ New Aoshen Spandex Co.,Ltd.

Baumwolle Lycra Bademode,Baumwoll-Polyester-Spandex,Badeanzug Spandex Stoff

Home > Produkt-Liste > Super Soft Spandex > Stricken für elastischen Spandex

Stricken für elastischen Spandex

Aufteilen:  
    Einheitspreis: USD 6.19 / Bag/Bags
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 20D

Verwendung: Weberei, Stricken

Feature: Hochelastisch, Hochtemperaturbeständig, Hohe Festigkeit, Umweltfreundlich

Material: Nylon / Polyester / Spandex

Color: Semi-dull

Features: High Heat Resistant,high Strength

Application: Covering Yarn

Coil Weight: 500g

Pack: Carton

Sample: Free Sample

Additional Info

Verpakung: Karton

Produktivität: 18000 ton per year

Marke: AOSHEN

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Lianyungang

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 ton per day

Zertifikate : OEKO-TEX 100

HS-Code: 5402441000

Hafen: Lianyungang,Shanghai,Other

Produktbeschreibung

Super weiches Gewebe wird hauptsächlich für die Socke Stoff verwendet, Deckgarn, Sportkleidung, Badeanzüge, Strumpfhosen, Männer und Frauen Unterwäsche, Socken, Handschuhe. Feine Größe, hohe Festigkeit, kleiner Anteil, gute Färbung und Farbechtheit. Produktqualität im Inland genießen ein hohes Ansehen, von den Nutzern gelobt.

61

Vorteil:

1. Gewebe sind leichtes Gewicht mit weichem Sinn;

2.In Stricken unter bestimmten Streck-Verhältnis, ist die Rebounding Stress von Spandex klein und die Dehnung ist groß;

3.Diese Produktreihe hat stabile Qualität und Gleichmäßigkeit

Anwendung:

Hauptsächlich für die Abdeckung von Garn (traditionelle Abdeckung Garn, Luft-Jet-Abdeckung Garn und Kern-Spinn-Garn) verwendet.

Technical properties of Aoshen Spandex

attention1attention2Advantage


Packing&Shipping0packing1packing2shipping1shipping2

shipping3

Unternehmensvorstellung

LDZ New Aoshen Spandex Company Limited ist ein chinesisches ausländisches Joint Venture investiert von Lianyungang Industry Investment Group Co., Ltd, die in Forschung und Entwicklung, Produktion und Vertrieb von Spandex-Garn spezialisiert ist.

Gegründet am 31. August 1987, das Unternehmen offiziell in der Produktion im Jahr 1992, ist einer der frühesten inländischen Spandex Hersteller. Die jährliche Produktionskapazität beträgt 18.000 Tonnen Spandexgarn.

LDZ besitzt eine Bilanzsumme von RMB800 Millionen und 500 Mitarbeitern und umfasst 100.000 Quadratmeter, davon die Baufläche 80.000 Quadratmeter. LDZ verfügt über ein eigenes Forschungs- und Entwicklungszentrum, das mit fortschrittlichen Inspektionsgeräten ausgestattet ist. LDZ setzt Anstrengungen auf Forschung und Entwicklung von Differential-Spandex-Garn, von denen hitzebeständige Serie.Hochlast Power Series.Dye-fähige Serie.Super-soft-Serie.Colorful Serie.Diapers Serie und andere Produkte genießen ein hohes Ansehen, die Produktspezifikation Ist von 12D bis 840D, kann weit verbreitet in Kette stricken.circular knitting.woven.covering und anderen Bereichen verwendet werden, und können maßgeschneiderte Dienstleistungen bieten. Aoshen® Spandex-Garn, das als China's berühmte Markenprodukte eingestuft wurde, hat ISO9001 und ISO14001 Zertifizierung von Qualitätssicherungssystemen und die internationale Standardzertifizierung von Swiss Oeko-Tex Standard 100 (ökologisches Label von Textilien) bestanden.

Mit mehr als zehn Jahren der Zusammenarbeit mit DuPont und Invista hat das Unternehmen seinen einzigartigen Technologievorteil etabliert und sammelte fortgeschrittene Management-Erfahrung. Nach mehr als 20 Jahren Bau und Entwicklung genießt Aoshen® Spandex Yarn, das Produkt des Unternehmens, ein hohes Markenbewusstsein auf dem Markt. In den letzten Jahren ist das Unternehmen aktiv, um seine traditionellen Vorteile auf dem heimischen Spandex-Markt zu verbessern und implementiert die Differenzierungsstrategie auf der Grundlage technologischer F & E-Vorteile. Es ist eine Produktionsbasis von Spandexgarn mit den komplettesten Sorten in China geworden. Nachdem wir ein perfektes Vertriebsnetz und Kundendienst eingerichtet haben, bietet Ihnen das Unternehmen von ganzem Herzen qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

certificatepackage&inspectionCustomersrelease conferenceWorld trade areaapplication (2)


Produktgruppe : Super Soft Spandex

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Rita Zhou Ms. Rita Zhou
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rita Zhou Ms. Rita Zhou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0518-82346187
Home > Products > Super Soft Spandex > Knitting for elastic spandex

Knitting for elastic spandex

  • $6.19
    ≥1000
    Bag/Bags
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,CIP
Min. Order:
1000 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Lianyungang,Shanghai,Other
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.20D

BrandAOSHEN

UsageKnitting

FeatureEco-Friendly

MaterialNylon / Polyester / Spandex

SampleFree Sample

Coil Weight500g

PackCarton

ColorSemi-dull

FeaturesHigh Heat Resistant,high Strength

ApplicationCovering Yarn

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packagingcarton

Productivity18000 ton per year

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of Originlianyungang

Supply Ability50 ton per day

CertificateOEKO-TEX 100

HS Code5402441000

PortLianyungang,Shanghai,Other

Payment TypeL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,CIP

Delivery Time30 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
carton

Super soft fabric is mainly used for sock fabric,covering yarn,Sports clothes, swimming suits, tights, Men and women's underwear, Socks, gloves. Fine size, high strength, small proportion, good dyeing and color fastness. Product quality in the domestic enjoy a high reputation, praised by users.

61

Advantage:

1.Fabrics are light in weight with soft sense;

2.In knitting under certain draw ratio, the rebounding stress of spandex is small and the elongation is big;

3.This series of product have stable quality and uniformity

Application:

Mainly used for covering yarn (traditional covering yarn, air-jet covering yarn and core-spun yarn).

Technical properties of Aoshen Spandex

attention1attention2Advantage


Packing&Shipping0packing1packing2shipping1shipping2

shipping3

Company introduction

LDZ New Aoshen Spandex Company Limited is a Sino foreign joint venture invested by Lianyungang Industry Investment Group Co., Ltd., which is specialized in research and development, production and sales of Spandex Yarn.

Established on August 31st, 1987, the company officially put into production in 1992, is one of the earliest domestic spandex producers. The annual production capacity is 18,000 tons of spandex yarn.

LDZ owns total assets of RMB800 million and 500 staff and covers 100,000 square meters, of which the construction area is 80,000 square meters. LDZ has its own Research and Development Center, Equipped with advanced inspection devices. LDZ puts efforts on Research and Development of differential spandex yarn, of which Heat-resistant series.High load power series.Dye-able series.Super-soft series.Colorful series.Diapers series and other products enjoy a high reputation, the product specification is from 12D to 840D, can be widely used in warp knitting.circular knitting.woven.covering and other fields, and can provide customized services. Aoshen® Spandex Yarn, which was rated as China`s Famous Brand products, has passed ISO9001 and ISO14001 quality system certification, and the international standard certification of Swiss Oeko-Tex Standard 100 (ecological label of textiles).

With more than ten years of cooperation with DuPont and Invista, the company has established its unique technology advantage and accumulated advanced management experience. After more than 20 years of construction and development, Aoshen® Spandex Yarn, the company's product, enjoys high brand awareness in the market. In recent years, the company is active to enhance its traditional advantages in the domestic spandex market and implemented the differentiation strategy based on technology R&D advantages. It has become a production base of spandex yarn with the most complete varieties in China. Having established a perfect sales network and after-sales service system, the company wholeheartedly provides you high-quality products and services.

certificatepackage&inspectionCustomersrelease conferenceWorld trade areaapplication (2)


Looking for ideal Cotton Lycra Swimwear Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cotton Polyester Spandex are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Swimsuit Spandex Fabric. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Super Soft Spandex

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Rita Zhou
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry